Home


Contacts

Last amended at 13-11-18

Kent County Athletic Association

Officers’ & Committees’ 2018 - 2019

 (Updated – 13th November 2018)

 

President: Claire Capon president@kcaa.org.uk

Chairman: David Ralph 01892 544562 chairman@kcaa.org.uk

Acting Secretary: David Ralph 01892 544562 secretary@kcaa.org.uk

Treasurer: Mick Paul 020 8303 6048 treasurer@kcaa.org.uk

Independent Examiner: Peter Lenton

 NB: The President, Chairman, Secretary & Treasurer are Ex-officio on all committees

 

Cross Country Committee:  

Tony Durey (Secretary) 07778 747972 crosscountry@kcaa.org.uk

Ken Burkett (Officials Liaison) kentxcofficials@gmail.com)

Brian Charlton

David Cordell

Paul Hills

Anoushka Johnson

David Maynard

Phil Pape

 

Coaching & Development Committee & Kent & Medway Athletic Network:

Stella Bandu (Secretary) 07960 371958 coaching@kcaa.org.uk

Alison Strange (Administrator) coachdevelopment.kan@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee: 

Acting Secretary David Ralph 01892 544562 secretary@kcaa.org.uk

Gary Capon

David Cordell

Tony Durey

Gill Freeman

Mick Paul (Treasurer) treasurer@kcaa.org.uk

Dave Ralph (Chairman) chairman@kcaa.org.uk

Sian Tomas

 

Fell Running Committee:
Secretary; Ian Marshal fellrunning@kcaa.org.uk  

Medals & Trophies Committee:
Claire Capon
president@kcaa.org.uk

Secretaries Di Capon & Lee Capon 01474 355995 trophies@kcaa.org.uk

 

Officials Committee: 

Secretary: Gill Freeman 01322 402476 officials@kcaa.org.uk

Vacant (Field)

Maureen Fletcher (Track / Endurance)

John Freeman (Starters / Assistants)

 

Road Running Committee: 

Secretary: Dave Behagg 07966 647726 roadrunning@kcaa.org.uk

Rob Bright

Mark Weber

 

Social Media & Communication: 

Secretary: TBA secretary@kcaa.org.uk

Stella Bandu (Facebook & Twitter Administrator) coaching@kcaa.org.uk

Mick Peel (Webmaster) mike@mikepeel.co.uk

David Ralph (Facebook Administrator) chairman@kcaa.org.uk

 

Sportshall Committee: 

Secretary Jan Duffin 01892 833888 sportshall@kcaa.org.uk

Gary Capon

Brian Charlton

Liz Duffin

Mick Duffin

Amanda Edgley

Chris Hogwood

John Sanders

Tina Tappenden

 

Team Selection Committee: 

Secretary: Phil Pape kentaaselect@gmail.com

Stella Bandu 

Tony Diamond

Cathy Hughes

 

Track & Field Committee: 

Secretary: Gill Freeman trackandfield@kcaa.org.uk

Gary Capon

Mike Davies

Barry Ferguson

Gill Freeman

Chris Head-Rapson

Andy Midwinter

John Moles (Chairman of KYAL working Group)

Iain Presnell

Mick Paul – Acting KYAL Secretary kyalsecretary@kcaa.org.uk

 

Walking Committee: 

Secretary: Noel Carmody walking@kcaa.org.uk

Chris Hobbs

Doug Hopkins

Wendy Wallace-Holman

Details of Past Presidents here...


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk