Home


Contacts

Last amended at 11-01-21

Kent County Athletic Association

Officers’ & Committees’ 2020 - 2021

 (Updated 11th January 2021)

 

President: Claire Capon president18-21@kcaa.org.uk

 

Chairman: David Ralph 01892 544562 chairman@kcaa.org.uk 

 

Secretary: Sian Thomas secretary@kcaa.org.uk

 

Treasurer: Mick Paul 020 8303 6048 treasurer@kcaa.org.uk 

 

Independent Examiner: Peter Lenton 

 

Cross Country Committee: John Harley (Secretary) 07778 747972 crosscountry@kcaa.org.uk

Ken Burkett (Officials Liaison) kentxcofficials@gmail.com

Brian Charlton

David Cordell

Tony Durey

Paul Hills (KXCL Secretary)

Anoushka Johnson

 

Coaching & Development Committee & Kent & Medway Athletic Network:

Stella Bandu (Secretary) 07960 371958 coaching@kcaa.org.uk

Alison Strange (Administrator) coachdevelopment.kan@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee: Secretary Sian Thomas secretary@kcaa.org.uk

Gary Capon

David Cordell

Tony Durey

Gill Freeman

Mick Paul (Treasurer)  treasurer@kcaa.org.uk

Dave Ralph (Chairman) chairman@kcaa.org.uk

Julie Roe

           

Fell Running Committee 

Secretary; Ian Marshal fellrunning@kcaa.org.uk 

 

Medals & Trophies Committee

Claire Capon president18-21@kcaa.org.uk

Secretaries Diane Capon & Lee Capon 01474 355995 trophies@kcaa.org.uk

 

Officials Committee 

Secretary: Gill Freeman 01322 402476 officials@kcaa.org.uk

Vacant (Field)

Maureen Fletcher (Track / Endurance) endurance@kcaa.org.uk

John Freeman (Starters / Assistants)

 

Road Running Committee

Secretary: Dave Behagg 07966 647726 roadrunning@kcaa.org.uk

Rob Bright

Mark Weber

 

Social Media & Communication 

Stella Bandu (Facebook & Twitter Administrator) coaching@kcaa.org.uk

Mike Peel (Webmaster) mike@mikepeel.co.uk

David Ralph (Facebook Administrator) chairman@kcaa.org.uk

Sian Thomas (Twitter Administrator secretary@kcaa.org.uk 

 

Sportshall Committee 

Secretary Jan Duffin 01892 833888 sportshall@kcaa.org.uk 

Mike Botha

Gary Capon

Brian Charlton

Liz Bignell

Mick Duffin

Amanda Edgley

Chris Hogwood

John Sanders

Tina Tappenden

 

Team Selection Committee

Secretary: Phil Pape kentaaselect@gmail.com

Stella Bandu 

Tony Diamond

Cathy Hughes 

 

Track & Field Committee

 

Acting Secretary: David Ralph trackandfield@kcaa.org.uk

Gary Capon

Mike Davies

Barry Ferguson

Gill Freeman

Chris Head-Rapson

Andy Midwinter

John Moles

Iain Presnell

 

KYAL Management Group 

John Moles (Chair)

Anoushka Johnson (Secretary)  kyalsecretary@kcaa.org.uk

 

Walking Committee

Secretary: Noel Carmody walking@kcaa.org.uk

Chris Hobbs

Doug Hopkins

Wendy Wallace-Holman

 

 

Details of Past Presidents here...

 


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk