Home


Contacts

Last amended at 17-11-15

President Graham Holder president@kcaa.org.uk
Chairman Dave Ralph chairman@kcaa.org.uk
Hon Secretary Alan Bennett secretary@kcaa.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Mick Paul treasurer@kcaa.org.uk
Officials Gill Freeman officials@kcaa.org.uk
Team Management James Roberts kentaaselect@gmail.com
Trophies Clare Capon & Lee Capon trophies@kcaa.org.uk
Road Running Dave Behagg roadrunning@kcaa.org.uk
Track & Field ? trackandfield@kcaa.org.uk
KYAL Secretary                    Wendy Daniel  kyalsecretary@kcaa.org.uk
Cross Country Tony Durey crosscountry@kcaa.org.uk
Walking Noel Carmody walking@kcaa.org.uk
Coaching & Development Stella Bandhu coaching@kcaa.org.uk
Sportshall Janet Duffin sportshall@kcaa.org.uk
Web & Communications Dawn Hookway press@kcaa.org.uk
General Enquiries   general@kcaa.org.uk

Details of Committee Members here...

Details of Past Presidents here...


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk