Home


Affiliated Clubs in the County

Last amended at 01 April 2017
Club Secretary Web Address e-mail
     
Ashford & District Road Runners Julie Foster www.ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk secretary@ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Ashford AC Kate Dickinson www.ashfordac.org.uk kate.aac@btinternet.com
Beckenham Running Club Nicola Howard www.beckenhamrunning.co.uk info@beckenhamrunning.co.uk
Beech Grove Academy Dan Hallock   danhallock@ccimail.com
Bexley Athletics Club Laura Crane www.bexleyac.co.uk bexleyac.secretary@gmail.com
Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC Hanna Cordell www.bandbhac.org.uk cordellhc@ntlworld.com
Bromley Veterans AC Kish Hyde www.bromleyvetsac.org.uk admin@bromleyvetsac.org.uk
Cambridge Harriers  Mark Cross www.cambridgeharriers.org.uk mark_a_cross@yahoo.co.uk
Canterbury Christchurch Univ AC Matthew Carter www.ccsu.co.uk c.winch474@canterbury.ac.uk
Canterbury Harriers RC Tina Jones www.canterburyharriers.org enquiries@canterburyharriers.org.uk
Crystal Palace Triathletes Club Theresa Browne www.crystalpalace-tri.co.uk secretary@crystalpalace-tri.co.uk
Dartford Harriers AC Anoushka Johnson www.dartfordharriersac.co.uk dartfordharriersac@gmail.com
Dartford Road Runners Stuart Wood www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk dartfordrr@gmail.com
Deal Triathlon Club Margaret Reidy www.dealtri.co.uk res@number1guesthouse.co.ul
Dulwich Runners AC Yvette Dore www.dulwichrunners.org.uk secretary@dulwichrunner.org.uk
Folkestone Running Club Granville Battersby www.folkestonerunningclub.co.uk info@folkestonerunningclub.co.uk
Gravesend RR & AC Annabelle Stearns www.gravesendroadrunners.co.uk contact@gravesendroadrunners.co.uk
Greenwich Tritons Triathlon Club Stuart Logan www.greenwichtritons.org.uk secretary@greenwichtritons.org.uk
Hawkinge Hurricanes Running Club David Burton www.hawkingehurricanes.com sam@hawkingehurricanes.com
Invicta East Kent AC Laura Reichhelm www.invictaeastkentac.org.uk clubsecretary@iekac.org.uk
Istead & Ifield Harriers  Helen Fooks www.isteadandifield.org.uk istead_membership@hotmail.com
Judd School AC Simon Fraser www.judd.kent.sch.uk enquiries@judd.kent.sch.uk
Kent AC Phil Sanders www.kentac.org.uk kentac@gmail.com
Kent Schools AA Ken Burkett www.ksaa.org.uk ken.burkett@yahoo.co.uk 
Larkfield Athletic Club Carrie Hitchman www.larkfieldac.co.uk c.hitchman@hotmail.co.uk
Maidstone Harriers James Lampert www.maidstoneharriers.co.uk maidstoneharriers@hotmail.co.uk
Medway & Maidstone AC Linda Neeves www.mandmac.org mandmac.org@gmail.com
Medway Park Phoenix David Walker www.medwayparkphoenix.com athletics@medwayparkphoenix.com
Medway Tri Club Andri de Wit www.medwaytri.com andri@medwaytri.com
New Eltham Joggers Maire Williams www.nejrunningclub.co.uk info@nejrunningclub.co.uk
Newington Community Sports Club Vincent Day facebook : Newington Athletics Club mano-kent@hotmail.co.uk
Orpington Road Runners Chris Hudson www.orprunners.com chrishudson@orprunners.com
Paddock Wood AC Richard Harris www.paddockwoodac.co.uk info@paddockwoodac.co.uk
Petts Wood Runners John O'Toole www.pettswoodrunners.org johnotoole12pwr@gmail.com
Plumstead Runners Graham Willsher www.plumsteadrunners.co.uk plumstead.runners@hotmail.co.uk
Rebel Runners Medway Darren Bridge www.rebelrunnersmedway.co.uk darrenbridge1971@hotmail.com
Sevenoaks AC Erik Folkesson www.7oaks-ac.org.uk erik@7oaks-ac.org.uk
Sevenoaks School AC Peter Hill www.soaks.org pth@soaks.org
S Factor Athletics Jennifer Campbell www.sfactoracademy.co.uk admin@sfactoracademy.co.uk
Sittingbourne Striders Wendy Knee www.sittingbournestriders.co.uk sittingbournestriders@gmail.com
SLGR (So Let's Go Running) Dawn Annett www.slgr.co.uk brian@slgr.co.uk
South Kent Harriers Glen Abel www.southkentharriers.com glen.abel@tiscali.co.uk
South London Harriers  Ruth Hutton www.southlondonharriers.org hutton.ruth@googlemail.com
Swale Combined AC Andrew Scoones www.swalecombinedac.co.uk athletics@swalecombinedac.co.uk
Swanley & District AC Jacqueline Boddy www.swanleyanddistrictac.org.uk sdac_secretary@yahoo.co.uk
Thanet AC Linda Hardy www.thanetac.co.uk thanetathleticsclub@gmail.com
Thanet Road Runners Linda Fox www.thanetroadrunners.org.uk secretary@thanetroadrunners.org.uk
Tonbridge AC Ann Czarnowski www.tonbridgeac.co.uk ann@tonbridgeac.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells Harriers Lucille Joannes www.twharriers.org.uk info@twharriers.org.uk
University of Kent Athletics & X/C Club Ben Wilson www.kentathleticsrunning.moonfruit.com abT4@kent.ac.uk
Weald Tri Club Barry Wilding www.wealdtriclub.co.uk wealdtriclub.secretary@gmail.com

 


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk