Home


Affiliated Clubs in the County

Last amended at 27 July 2019
Clubs Affiliated to KCAA in 2019
   
Clubs who have renewed their affiliation to KCAA at July 2019
   
  If you wish to contact a club please go to their website
  for the most up to date contact information
     
Ashford & District Road Runners   www.ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Ashford AC   www.ashfordac.org.uk
Beckenham Running Club   www.beckenhamrunning.co.uk
Beech Grove Academy   n/a
Bexley Athletics Club   www.bexleyac.co.uk
Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC   www.bandbhac.org.uk
Bromley Veterans AC   www.bromleyvetsac.org.uk
Cambridge Harriers    www.cambridgeharriers.org.uk
Canterbury Christ Church University   www.ccsu.co.uk
Canterbury Harriers RC   www.canterburyharriers.org
Central Park Athletics   www.centralparkathletics.co.uk
Crystal Palace Triathletes Club   www.crystalpalacetriathletes.com 
Dartford Harriers AC   www.dartfordharriersac.co.uk
Dartford Road Runners   www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
Deal Triathlon Club   www.dealtri.co.uk
Dulwich Runners AC   www.dulwichrunners.org.uk
Folkestone Running Club   www.folkestonerunningclub.co.uk
Gravesend Road Runners & AC   www.gravesendroadrunners.com 
Harvel Hash House Harriers   www.harvelhashhouseharriers.com
Invicta East Kent AC   www.invictaeastkentac.org.uk
Istead & Ifield Harriers    www.isteadandifield.org.uk
Judd School AC   www.judd.kent.sch.uk
Kent AC   www.kentac.org.uk
Kent Schools AA   www.ksaa.org.uk
Larkfield Athletic Club   www.larkfieldac.co.uk
Maidstone Harriers   www.maidstoneharriers.co.uk
Medway & Maidstone AC   www.mandmac.org
Medway Phoenix AC   www.medwayphoenix.co.uk
Medway Tri Club   www.medwaytri.com
New Eltham Joggers   www.nejrunningclub.co.uk
Orpington Road Runners   www.orprunners.com
Paddock Wood AC   www.paddockwoodac.co.uk
Petts Wood Runners   www.pettswoodrunners.org
Plumstead Runners   www.plumsteadrunners.co.uk
Rebel Runners Medway   www.rebelrunnersmedway.co.uk
Sevenoaks AC   www.7oaks-ac.org.uk
Sevenoaks School AC   www.soaks.org
S Factor Athletics   www.sfactoracademy.co.uk
Sittingbourne Striders   www.sittingbournestriders.co.uk
South Kent Harriers   www.southkentharriers.com
Swale Combined AC   www.swalecombinedac.co.uk
Swanley & District AC   www.swanleyanddistrictac.org.uk
Thanet AC   www.thanetac.co.uk
Thanet Road Runners   www.thanetroadrunners.org.uk
Tonbridge AC   www.tonbridgeac.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells Harriers   www.twharriers.org.uk
Weald Tri Club   www.wealdtriclub.co.uk

 


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk