Home


Affiliated Clubs in the County

Last amended at 08 January 2021
Clubs Affiliated to KCAA in 2020 / 2021
   
Clubs affiliation to KCAA at 1st December 2020
   
     
  If you wish to contact a club please go to their website
  for the most up to date contact information
     
Ashford & District Road Runners   www.ashforddistrictrrc.co.uk
Ashford AC   www.ashfordac.org.uk
Beckenham Running Club   www.beckenhamrunning.co.uk
Bexley Athletics Club   www.bexleyac.co.uk
Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC   www.bandbhac.org.uk
Bromley Veterans AC   www.bromleyvetsac.org.uk
Cambridge Harriers    www.cambridgeharriers.org
Canterbury Harriers    www.canterburyharriers.org
Central Park Athletics   www.centralparkathletics.co.uk
Crystal Palace Triathletes Club   www.crystalpalacetriathletes.com 
Dartford Harriers AC   www.dartfordharriersac.co.uk
Dartford Road Runners   www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
Deal Tri Club   www.dealtri.co.uk
Dover Road Runners AC   www.doverroadrunners.co.uk
Dulwich Runners AC   www.dulwichrunners.org.uk
Folkestone Running Club   www.folkestonerunningclub.co.uk
Gravesend Road Runners & AC   www.gravesendroadrunners.com 
Greenwich Tritons Triathlon Club   www.greenwichtriathlon.org.uk
Harvel Hash House Harriers   www.harvelhashhouseharriers.com
Invicta East Kent AC   www.invictaeastkentac.org.uk
Istead & Ifield Harriers    www.isteadandifield.org.uk
Judd School    www.judd.kent.sch.uk
Kent AC   www.kentac.org.uk
Kent Schools AA   www.ksaa.org.uk
Larkfield Athletic Club   www.larkfieldac.co.uk
Maidstone Harriers   www.maidstoneharriers.co.uk
Medway & Maidstone AC   www.mandmac.org
Medway Tri Club   www.medwaytri.com
Mote Runners   www.moterunners.co.uk
New Eltham Joggers   www.nejrunningclub.co.uk
Orpington Road Runners   www.orprunners.com
Paddock Wood AC   www.paddockwoodac.co.uk
Petts Wood Runners   www.pettswoodrunners.org
Plumstead Runners   www.plumsteadrunners.co.uk
Rebel Runners Medway   www.rebelrunnersmedway.co.uk
Sevenoaks AC   www.7oaks-ac.org.uk
S Factor Academy   www.sfactoracademy.co.uk
Sittingbourne Striders   www.sittingbournestriders.co.uk
South Kent Harriers   www.southkentharriers.com
Swale Combined AC   www.swalecombinedac.co.uk
Swanley & District AC   www.swanleyanddistrictac.org.uk
Thanet AC   www.thanetac.co.uk
Thanet Road Runners   www.thanetroadrunners.org.uk
Tonbridge AC   www.tonbridgeac.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells Harriers   www.twharriers.org.uk
Weald Tri Club   www.wealdtriclub.co.uk


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk