Home Up T&F 2006

Kent Track & Field Championships

Last amended at 25 June 2019


26 June 2019 - Kent 3K & 10K Championships (in conjunction with Dartford evening Open meeting) entries received and accepted

    Kent Championships  26th June 2019  
3k Bib Name Age Group Club
  10 Daniel Moulton Under 17M Dartford H AC
  12 Jessica Neal Under 17W Blkhth Brom
  15 Mouctar Barry Under 17M Central Prk A
  30 Tom Brash Under 17M Blkhth Brom
  38 Imogen Amos Under 20W Invicta EK
  39 Alexandra Crockford Senior W Tonbridge AC
  40 Emily Hale Senior W Medway Maid
  41 Jacqualine O'Reilly Senior W Tonbridge AC
  42 Victoria Croucher Senior W Bexley AC
  43 Cas Wright Senior W Dartford H AC
10K Bib Name Age Group Club
  44 Kim Hales Master 50W Swale Combined
  45 Jonathan Tipper Senior M Kent AC
  46 Joshua Teece Senior M Central Prk A
  47 Liam McLaughlin Senior M Cambridge H
  48 Kieran McAuliffe Master 35M Larkfield
  49 Lee Meekin Master 35M Medway Maid
  50 Phil Dickens Master 35M Cambridge H
  51 David Robinson Master 40M Serpentine club
  52 Justin Lane Master 40M Medway Maid
  53 Neil Wright Master 40M Medway Maid
  54 Stuart Beaney Master 40M Kent AC
  55 Dan Madams Master 40M Tonbridge AC
  56 Andrew Green Master50M Dartford H AC
  56 Andrew Howey Masters 50M Tunbridge Wells
  57 Andrew Hope Master70M Ashford AC


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk